Library Board

 

The Rolla Public Library Board of Trustees meets monthly at 4 p.m. on the third Thursday of the month. For information about upcoming board or committee meetings, please contact the Rolla Public Library.

The RPL Board of Trustees is made up of 9 volunteers. As authorized by state statute, the Rolla Library District has nine members appointed by the mayor, and these trustees can serve up to three, three-year terms. The RPL Board serves as the governing body and makes all library system policy and budget decisions.

Library Board Meeting Agendas

Library Board Meeting Minutes

LIBRARY BOARD
3rd Thursday of each month 4:00 p.m.
(3 Consecutive Terms – 3 Years)
Amy Koenig 3rd term May 2023 akoenig@rollapubliclibrary.org 573-647-1333
John Denbo 2nd term May 2023 jdenbo@rollapubliclibrary.org 573-364-0313
Becky Roberts 1st term May 2022 rroberts@rollapubliclibrary.org 254-405-0979
Brenda Linkeman 2nd term May 2022 blinkeman@rollapubliclibrary.org 573-426-2006
Kristi Fleischhauer 1st term May 2025 kfleischhauer@rollapubliclibrary.org 765-491-9474
Rachel J. White 2nd term May 2024 rwhite@rollapubliclibrary.org  573-426-2232
Julie Peterman 1st term May 2026 jpeterman@rollapubliclibrary.org 573-426-2232
     

 

 

         

 

Our Next Event:

  • Book Club

    Sat, Jan 21 2023  10:00 am - 11:00 am

Follow Us: